Széchenyi 2020
Budapesti Corvinus Egyetem ×

Academics Career Committee

The Academic Career Committeeis the second level forum for assessing training and research applications ofteaching and research staff. Its task is to provide professional supervisionover the ad hoc committees assessing such applications and help appointmentdecisions by reviewing the ad hoc committee’s proposals.

The Chair of the AcademicCareer Committee is the Vice-Rector for Faculty.

The members of the Committee are:

  • Vice-Rector for Education
  • Vice-Rector for Research
  • Further four members arefull-time, leading professors and researchers (deans, professors, seniorresearch fellows, research professors), who are appointed by the Rectorfollowing the recommendations of the Vice-Rector for Faculty – after consultingthe Senate.

The Committee makes decisionsin areas and by procedures as stated in the Rules of Employment.

Copied to clipboard
GEN.:2021.09.27. - 12:35:42