Jump to main content

Keynote Speakers

The confirmed keynote speakers include:

  • Paul Milgrom (Stanford University, 2020 Nobel Prize),
  • Roger Myerson (University of Chicago, 2007 Nobel Prize – online talk),
  • Al Roth (Stanford University, 2012 Nobel Prize, 2016 Neumann Award), and
  • Eva Tardos (Cornell University, 2006 Dantzig Prize, 2012 Gödel Prize, 2017 EATCS Award, 2019 Neumann Medal).

The conference will also celebrate Vincent Crawford’s 75th birthday and his fundamental contributions to economic theory, game theory, and the Society.

Copied to clipboard
GEN.:2024.06.18. - 09:29:22