Jump to main content
Back to main page

The Hungarian Political Science Association awarded the Bibó Award to György Hajnal this year

2020-12-16 07:42:38

Congratulations for the award!

The Bibó István Memorial Award was established at the board meeting of the Hungarian Political Science Association in October 10, 2014 to honor the outstanding performers of Hungarian political science. The predecessor of the award is the Bibó István Award, awarded jointly by the MPTT and the Bibó István Foundation. In previous years, the award was given to such well respected experts as István Stumpf, András Lánczi, István Kukorelli, Zsolt Boda, Elemér Hankiss. This year, György Hajnal, the head of the Institute of Economic and Public Policy, was awarded the Bibó Prize.

Congratulations for the award! 

Hajnal György


Copied to clipboard
GEN.:2024.06.13. - 06:59:39