Széchenyi 2020
Budapesti Corvinus Egyetem ×
Filter results

Contacts

Ward Jr. Stanley Allen stanley.ward@uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Marketing
Mestertanár / Master Teacher
E épület, 355
Wei Yuling yuling.wei@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Marketing / Department of Media, Marketingcommunications and Designcommunications
Ph.D. hallgató / Ph.D. Student
E épület, 357
Weigang Krisztina operational.support@uni-corvinus.hu, krisztina.weigang@uni-corvinus.hu Student Services /
operatív támogatás vezető/operational support Leader
E épület, 199
Phone: +36 1 482 5322 • Ext: 5322
Wieszt Attila attila.wieszt@uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Management
Tudományos munkatárs / Research Fellow
E épület, 261
Phone: +36 1 482 5244 • Ext: 5244
Wieszt Attila attila.wieszt@uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Management
Adjunktus / Assistant Professor
E épület, 261
Phone: +36 1 482 5244 • Ext: 5244
Wittinger Mária Magdolna mariamagdolna.wittinger@uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Business Economics / Department of Logistics and Supply Chain Management
PhD Hallgató / PhD Student
E épület, 145
Phone: +36 1 482 5354 • Ext: 5354
Wurm Viktor viktor.wurm@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Marketing / Department of Marketing Research and Consumer Behaviour
Ph.D. hallgató / Ph.D. Student
E épület, 321
Yousef Katul katul.yousef@uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Management / Department of Organizational Behaviour
Egyetemi tanársegéd / Assistant Lecturer
E épület, 383
Copied to clipboard