Széchenyi 2020
Budapesti Corvinus Egyetem ×
Filter results

Contacts

Csóka Imola imola.csoka@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Economics
PhD hallgató / PhD Student
E épület, 219
Phone: +36 1 482 5148 • Ext: 5148
Katona Ádám katona.adam@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Marketing / Department of Marketing
PhD hallgató / PhD Student
E épület
Bal Damla damla.bal@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Marketing / Tourism Centre
PhD hallgató / PhD Student
E épület, 359
Bayramov Elimdar bayramov.elimdar@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Marketing / Department of Marketing
PhD hallgató / PhD Student
E épület, 355
Kisfürjesi Nóra nora.kisfurjesi@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Marketing / Department of Marketing
Ph.D. hallgató / Ph.D. Student
E épület, 357
Coronel Padilla Monica Fabiola monica.coronel@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Marketing / Tourism Centre
Ph.D. hallgató / Ph.D. Student
E épület, 359
Nagy Diána diana.nagy5@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Management / Department of Management Control
PhD Hallgató / PhD Student
E épület, 342
Phone: +36 1 482 5488 • Ext: 5488
Wei Yuling yuling.wei@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Marketing / Department of Media, Marketingcommunications and Designcommunications
Ph.D. hallgató / Ph.D. Student
E épület, 357
Hargitai Tibor tibor.hargitai@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of International, Political and Regional Studies
PhD Hallgató / PhD Student
C épület, C.527
Phone: +36 1 482 7242 • Ext: 7242
Husseini Sadick Alhaji husseini.alhaji@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Marketing / Department of Marketing Research and Consumer Behaviour
Ph.D. hallgató / Ph.D. Student
E épület, 355/a
Copied to clipboard