Széchenyi 2020
Budapesti Corvinus Egyetem ×
Filter results

Contacts

Wieszt Attila attila.wieszt@uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Management
tudományos munkatárs
E épület, 261
Phone: +36 1 482 5244 • Ext: 5244
Wieszt Attila attila.wieszt@uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Management
egyetemi adjunktus
E épület, 261
Phone: +36 1 482 5244 • Ext: 5244
Weigang Krisztina operational.support@uni-corvinus.hu, krisztina.weigang@uni-corvinus.hu Student Services /
operatív támogatás vezető/operational support Leader
E épület, 199
Phone: +36 1 482 5322 • Ext: 5322
Wei Yuling yuling.wei@stud.uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Marketing / Department of Media, Marketingcommunications and Designcommunications
Ph.D. hallgató / Ph.D. Student
E épület, 357
Ward Jr. Stanley Allen stanley.ward@uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Marketing
Mestertanár / Master Teacher
E épület, 355
Walter György gyorgy.walter@uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Finance, Accounting and Business Law / Department of Investments and Corporate Finance
E épület, 279
Phone: +36 1 482 5156 • Ext: 5156
Wallisch Andrea andrea.wallisch@uni-corvinus.hu Academic Organisation / / PE and Sport Centre
Testnevelő tanár / PE Teacher
C épület, 509
Phone: +36 1 482 7193 • Ext: 7193
Wagner Júlia corvinus.erasmus@uni-corvinus.hu Student Services / Student\\\'s Office / Student Mobility
Programkoordinátor / Program Coordinator
E épület, 153/a
Phone: +36 1 482 5189 • Ext: 5189
Waffenschmidt Edit edit.waffenschmidt@uni-corvinus.hu Institute of Economics and Public Policy
Intézeti adminisztrátor / Institute Administrator
E épület, 275
Phone: +36 1 482 5032 • Ext: 5032
Copied to clipboard